Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Dr. José Domene, University of Calgary

Editor, French Section

Dr. Liette Goyer, Université Laval, CRIEVAT, Canada

Associate Editor, English Section

Dr. Tanya Mudry, University of Calgary

Associate Editor, Book Reviews

Dr. Rebecca Hudson Breen, University of Calgary


Editorial Board

Dr. Robert J. Allan, University of Colorado Denver, United States

Dr. Nancy Arthur, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Richard Balkin, University of Louiseville, United States

Dr. Marla Jean Buchanan, The University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Charles P. Chen, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Ned Farley, Antioch University Seattle, United States

Dr. Geneviève Fournier, Université Laval, Canada

Dr. Nicola Gazzola, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Samuel T. Gladding, Wake Forest University, United States

Dr. Neal D. Gray, Lenoir-Rhyne University, United States

Dr. Bill Hanson, Concordia University of Edmonton, Canada

Dr. Gregory Edward Harris, Memorial University, Canada

Dr. Jeffrey Kottler, Baylor College of Medicine, United States

Dr. Anne Marshall, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Lorna Martin, Canada

Dr. Stephanie L Martin, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Donald Meichenbaum, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Lilian Negura, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. David Paré, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Kevin Snow, Marywood University, United States

Dr. Jessica Van Vliet, University of Alberta, Canada


Editorial Assistant

Ms. Heather Zabawski, Canadian Journal of Counselling and Psychotherapy